Ms Independence Sashing Ceremony

Presenting the contestants for 2020: Miss Laborie - Akia Chiquot, Miss Anse la Raye - Ashelle Evans, Miss Canaries - Roche’ St. Cyr, Miss Castries Central - Candise Jean, Miss Soufriere - Necoll Herelle, Miss Choiseul - Dermisha Theodore,  Miss Micoud - Agnita Paul, Miss Gros Islet - Elodie Octave and Miss Castries South - Nadege Mc.Lauren

Save the date, the Miss Independence Saint Lucia pageant will be held on 15th February 2020 at the National Cultural Center.  The contestants represent communities around Saint Lucia and showcase the unique nature of their origins.


Now is the time, let's do this together! #MsIndependenceSaintLucia

Saint Lucia 41st Independence Celebrations end with a bang!